This is the ONLY thing that separates those who succeed and those who fail

That lego song, “Everything is awesome,” always made me laugh.

Everything is NOT awesome.

Last week we scheduled a video shoot for today. And of course, everything that could go wrong… went wrong.

I share the full story this new video.

This is my first new YouTube video in more than a year.

(I can’t believe it’s been that long, but I’ll share more about why I stopped doing YouTube videos… and why I’m bringing them back… soon).

And inside it I share the big difference between those who succeed and those who fail.

Even though I reference business, this really applies to anyone who’s looking to pursue any goal whatsoever.

Watch it.

And do me a favor:

If you’re happy that I’m creating YouTube videos again, leave a quick comment sharing a time when everything that could go wrong for you… went wrong… and how you perserved anyway.



Source: http://feeds.socialtriggers.com/~r/SocialTriggers/~3/83JpuF4zCuQ/

Leave a comment